Lubbock County, Texas

State Of Texas - County Of Lubbock

Text Size: A | A | A

Auditor

Kathy Williams
Director
916 Main Street, Suite 700
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 12 NOON and 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone : 806-775-1097
Fax: 806-775-7917 (general office number) or 806-775-7907 (payroll)

 

Kristi Goswick

Accounts Payable Manager

kgoswick@lubbockcounty.gov

806-775-1085

Melissa Cantu

Accounts Payable Assistant

mcantu@lubbockcounty.gov

806-775-1083

Robin Wilmot

Grant Auditor

rwilmot@lubbockcounty.gov

806-775-1087

Catie Wall

Internal Audit Manager

cwall@lubbockcounty.gov

806-775-1088

Brittany Hinsley

Internal Auditor

bhinsley@lubbockcounty.gov

806-775-1089

Maggie Black

Internal Auditor

mblack@lubbockcounty.gov

806-775-1090

Maegan Robinson-Janes

Internal Auditor

mjanes@lubbockcounty.gov

806-775-1091

Adriana Lopez

Payroll Manager

alopez@lubbockcounty.gov

806-775-1094

Diana Lopez

Senior Payroll Assistant

dlopez@lubbockcounty.gov

806-775-1095

Gloria Rodriguez

Payroll Assistant

grodriguez@lubbockcounty.gov

806-775-1093

Lisa Hernandez

Staff Accountant

LiHernandez@lubbockcounty.gov

806-775-1092

Rhonda Scott

1st Assistant Auditor

rscott@lubbockcounty.gov

806-775-1096

Contact Us

916 Main St, Suite 700, Lubbock, TX 79408
  • Phone: (806) 775-1097
  • Fax: (806) 775-7917
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    8:00 a.m. to 12 NOON and 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Fax: 806-775-7917 (general office number) or
    806-775-7907 (payroll)

In this Department

Related Pages

More Information